Somewhere Between Heaven and Hell

1992 | Sony Music


  • Guitar, Vocals Mike Ness
  • Guitar Dennis Danell
  • Bass John Maurer
  • Drums Christopher Reece
  • Producer, Mixing Dave Jerden
  • Engineer Bryan Carlstrom
  • Assistant Engineer Annette Cisneros
  • Mastering Eddy Schreyer
  • Engineer, Mixing Andy Wallace


Buy This Album
  1. Cold Feelings
  2. Bad Luck
  3. Making Believe
  4. Born To Lose
  5. Bye Bye Baby
  6. When She Begins
  7. 99 to Life
  8. King Of Fools
  9. Sometimes I Do
  10. This Time Darlin'
  11. Ghost Town Blues


Recorded June–October 1991 at El Dorado Studios in Hollywood, CA. All songs written by Mike Ness except “Making Believe” by Jimmy Work and “King of Fools” by W.E. Bruce/Mike Ness.