Contact

The Band

Lineup

Mike Ness Vox/Guitar
Jonny Wickersham Guitar
Dave Hidalgo Jr. Drums
Brent Harding Bass

Management

Relentless Artist Management, Inc.
phone 949-566-8194
fax 949-891-0151
web www.relentlessam.com
e-mail info@relentlessam.com

Label

Epitaph Records
2798 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
phone 213-355-5000
fax 213-413-9678
web www.epitaph.com

Publicity

United States

Christine Morales
Epitaph Records
e-mail christine@epitaph.com

UK & Europe

Alma Lilic
Epitaph Records
phone 011 31 (0)20 550 3838
e-mail Alma@Epitaph.com

Canada

Tonni Maruyama
Epitaph Records
phone 416-868-4848
e-mail tonni@epitaph.com

Australia

David Jiannis
Epitaph Records
phone 011 61 39 014 0249
e-mail davej@epitaph.com

Japan

Yoko Ichikawa
Sony Japan
e-mail yoko.ichikawa@sonymusic.co.jp

Booking

North America
and all Territories outside UK & Europe

Andy Somers
APA
phone (310) 888-4222
asomers@apa-agency.com

UK & Europe

Martin Horne
X-ray Touring Limited
Suite A – Nena House
77-79 Great Eastern Street
London, EC2A 3AR
United Kingdom
phone +44 207 749 3500
fax +44 207 749 3501