Show Review: 531

Tracklist: Under My Thumb, The Creeps, Another State Of Mind, Mommy’s Little Monster, Don’t Drag Me Down, Sick Boys, Bad Luck, Reach For The Sky, Ball And Chain, Gotta Know The Rules, Bye Bye Baby, Highway 101, Still Alive, Prison Bound, Sometimes I Do, Making Believe, Nickels & Dimes, Ring Of Fire