Social Distortion

1990 | Sony Music


  • Guitar, Vocals Mike Ness
  • Guitar Dennis Danell
  • Bass John Maurer
  • Drums Christopher Reece
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixing Dave Jerden


Buy This Album
  1. So Far Away
  2. Let It Be Me
  3. Story Of My Life
  4. Sick Boys
  5. Ring Of Fire
  6. Ball And Chain
  7. It Coulda Been Me
  8. She's A Knockout
  9. A Place In My Heart
  10. Drug Train


Recorded August–October 1989 at Track Record in North Hollywood, CA. All songs written by Mike Ness except “So Far Away” written by Maurer/Ness and “Ring Of Fire” by June Carter Cash, Merle Kilgore.