Live In Orange County (DVD)

2004 | Time Bomb Recordings


  • Lead vocals, Guitar Mike Ness
  • Bass John Maurer
  • Guitar Jonny “2 Bags” Wickersham
  • Drums Charlie Quintana
  • Organ Danny McGough
  • Director Kris Martinez
  • Producer Joe Escalante
  • Editing David Brundage, Nate Weaver


Buy This Album
  1. Making Believe
  2. 1945
  3. Sick Boy
  4. Telling Them
  5. Bad Luck
  6. Footprints On My Ceiling
  7. Don't Drag Me Down
  8. I Wasn't Born To Follow
  9. Another State Of Mind
  10. The Creeps
  11. Mommy's Little Monster
  12. Mass Hysteria
  13. 99 to Life
  14. Ring Of Fire
  15. Story Of My Life


Live in Orange County is a live DVD from Social Distortion’s performance at the House of Blues in Anaheim, CA on January 19, 2003. Running time: 60 minutes.

Bonus Features include:
Pre-Show Warm Up
Social D performs “The Creeps” during a pre-show rehearsal.

Rollin’ For 4-5-6
Mike explains a game of dice called 4-5-6.

Outhouse Acoustics
Mike, Jonny and John perform “Bad Luck” acoustically in a bathroom.

Interviews And Hi-Jinx
Mike’s youngest son steals the show while his dad is being interviewed.

The New School
Mike introduces his “pride and joy” (his two sons) to the audience during a performance.

Cruzin’ The ’36
Riding along with Mike and his chihuahua in his custom ’36 Ford.

Photo Gallery
Still photographs taken during the performance.

Nona Split
The entire set shown from nine different camera angles at once (tiled on the screen).