Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes

2011 | Epitaph Records


  • Vocals, Guitars Mike Ness
  • Guitars Jonny “2 Bags” Wickersham
  • Bass Brent Harding
  • Drums Josh Freese
  • Backing Vocals Kandace Lindsey and Ijeoma Njaka


Buy This Album
  1. Road Zombie
  2. California (Hustle and Flow)
  3. Gimme The Sweet And Lowdown
  4. Diamond In The Rough
  5. Machine Gun Blues
  6. Bakersfield
  7. Far Side Of Nowhere
  8. Alone And Forsaken
  9. Writing On The Wall
  10. Can't Take it with You
  11. Still Alive


Recorded at Ocean Studios in Burbank, CA. All songs written by Mike Ness, except #8 written by Hank Williams Sr. Sony/ATV Acuff Rose Music (BMI), #5 and #7 written by M. Ness/Goodbye Cruel World Music (ASCAP) and J. Wickersham/Ogle Street Music (BMI).