Cameron Webb and Mike Ness are currently in a Los Angeles studio mixing the songs recorded for the new record. Below is a list of song names that will be on the album. They’re not in the final sequence, but we wanted to give you the first glance at the songs you’ve been waiting for. A title for the record is still in the works, but we will be sure to let you in on what is as soon as we get it from the big man himself. Songs: Reach For The Sky Highway 101 Don’t Take Me For Granted Footprints On My Ceiling Nickels and Dimes I Wasn’t Born To Follow Winners and Losers Faithless Live Before You Die Angels Wings